775.530.6119

Talk to Workshop Grads

Contact Workshop graduates for their evaluations and personal comments about Lynda Paulson and Success Strategies:

John Anderson

Senior Consultant

Glowen Consulting Group
janderson@glowen.com

Gary Burke, AIA

Principal

The Ratcliff Architects
Berkeley, CA
gburk@ratcliffarch.com

John Clews

Vice President

Clos Du Val Winery
jclews@closduval.com

Terry Lindley

Vice President Sales & Marketing

American AgCredit
tlindley@agloan.com

Thomas Reece

President

Market Share Financial
treece@msf.com

Barry Stevens

Vice President

Energy Absorption Systems
barry.stevens@quixotecorp.com

Teresa D’Aurizio

Vice President of Sales

ZD Wines
Teresa@zdwines.com

Greg Ralston

General Manager

Wine Creek Cellars
GRalston@winecreekcellars.com

Corey Beck

President

Niebaum Coppola Estate & Winery
Rutherford, CA
corey_beck@ffcnotes.com

Marie Gewirtz

Principal

Marie Gewirtz Public Relations
marie@mgpr.com

Karen Misuraca

Author, Writing Consultant

Sonoma, CA
kmworld@vom.com

Max Villalobos

Executive Vice President

Kaiser Permanente
Sacramento, CA
villalobos@prodigy.net

Tracy Hart

Owner

Le Mulet Rogue Winery
Tracy@lemuletrogue.com

Kim Stare Wallace

President

Dry Creek Vineyards
Kim@drycreekvineyards.com

Lilian Wagner

Director of Sales

St. Regis Hotel San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
lilian.wagner@stregis.com